g i r l

4060078726_3e85fbdcdb_b

Two of my favourite French bloggers, Louise Ebel (Pandora) & Alix (The Cherry Blossom Girl) captured by street style photographer Altamira NYC. I have followed Alix’s blog since I can remember and love her style and photographic prowess. I adored her tips on Paris and made sure I went to her recommended spots while I was there a couple of months ago and I was not disappointed.

If you frequent street style blogs, there’s no doubt you would have come across photos of Louise Ebel. She is not only very beautiful but loves to share her own unique style on her blog, Pandora. Β Super talented artist, Danny Roberts (Igor + Andre) has recently been inspired by Louise for his blogger portrait series. He posted Louise’s portrait just today. Check it out on Danny’s site.

3959594104_c6882c3e36_b

While on Altamira’s site, this photo of model Natalia Bogdanova also caught me eye.I love the colour pop of the lips & shoes and the simplicity yet perfection of her outfit.

Leave a Reply

