o l d . s c h o o l . c o o l

Crop it. I remember the first time these were cool. I was in primary school and the older kids were wearing them. I wanted to magically telepath one to my body. I miss the days when you thought you would die without possessing something that you really wanted….Strawberry Shortcake or a similar fad and friends, definitely friends – they were the most important!

Speaking of friends, I had a scrumptious dinner with wonderful friends at Longrain last night. There at the table, the camped bitch (that’s the drink i ordered), the artist, the country girl and the birthday girl, enjoying a meal and a laugh. Β It’s safe to say, not much has changed since I was a prepubescant kid, except I still haven’t got my hands on the crop.

Leave a Reply

