If I was a flower growing wild and free

Untitled


Untitled

Untitled

I haven’t done an outfit play around on Polyvore for a very long time, in fact these are quite old but it is still the same with me. If the weather ever improves and the optimist in me says “yes very soon”, I would love to rid these layers & dark colours and find the perfect pieces for the next season.
And just as my mind wonders, I can’t help but notice ‘Juno’ is on t.v..excellent! I’ll dream a little fashion dream later x
One thought on “If I was a flower growing wild and free

Leave a Reply

