no words required

So I can’t help but add a few words, it’s just that images like these make me giddy and further confirm my fascination with the cloth, the accessory, the snap.
Dressing up, carefully selecting items to wear, accessorizing & quick changes pre exit will always exist in my world. Yes, I do casual too but these days it comes with a little caution. The last time I was relaxing at home in my grey marl track-pants & a T-shirt, my mother proclaimed, “darling, I love you but please don’t let yourself go”.  God love her.
2 thoughts on “no words required

Leave a Reply

