you had me at satchel..

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

What maketh a man? Dapper good looks, manners, humility, wit? I could go on but I’m sure it’s too obvious. What I do notice first are the shoes. They tell a lovely story don’t they? Gangster? Goth? Jock? F****ed up artiste perhaps? I do like a man who exudes his own sense of style. A pocket detail here, a perfect shade of khaki there…but nothing gets me more excited than a satchel darling! Oh and Ryan Gosling was thrown in for good measure and a perfect image of gentleman with edge!
Leave a Reply

