monday lust list

| Isabel Marant sneakers | 20120122-090803.jpg | Jess Hart wears leather like only a model can! || Feline eyes above.Yvan Rodic photo || Taylor Tomasi-Hill – always amazing. Comme jacket? Want. || red + white |

I trawl, I click, I find, I lust, I share. Simple. These are just a few from today… 

Isabel Marant sneakers – will you join the craze?

If you’re lusting over leather like me, check out the ‘Leather Love‘  post on They All Hate Us for some celebs in their leather darling!

Yvan Rodic’s photo reminds me again why I still love a feline eye…and feline eyes require protection. So why not covet Taylor Tomasi’s tortoise shell cat-eye shades?! You know you want to…

And finally try a bit of red + white? It’s the colour combo I’m wearing today and although it took me 3 years to pull out my bright red skirt, it always works. All in my own time I guess ;)

Leave a Reply

